Formals & More

Unintentional cruelty

Posted on: March 21, 2010

Untentional, maybe, but cruel non-the-less. For those of you who read my last post (which has now been deleted), you know what I mean. I was completely unprofessional and unexcusably cruel and unkind. For anyone who knows me, you know (hopefully) that this post did not represent who I really am. I cannot even imagine what prompted me to write what I did. But, as I said, I will make no excuses, just apologies. And a promise to keep future posts (and thoughts as well as words) uplifting, encouraging and kind, as well as trying to bring humor and inspiration to those who follow my blog.

2 Responses to "Unintentional cruelty"

Well at least you see the errors of your ways. I am familiar with the blog you wrote and it was very surprising

OH! now i am curious about the blog i missed! i am sure it wasnt as bad as you imagine. internet words too often have tone we dont intend, so no worries.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

scoutle

Connect with me at Scoutle.com

Archives

